Sun. Oct 25th, 2020

Mahendra Singh Dhoni will be captain till T20 WC: Anurag Thakur

1 min read

India’s current limited overs skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni will lead the team in the upcoming 2016 ICC T20 World Cup.

The selection committee had met in Delhi to pick India’s squad for the Australia tour, on Saturday.

BCCI secretary Anurag Thakur stated on Saturday after the meeting that MS Dhoni will be the captain of the Indian team till the T20 World Cup to be held at home.

News Alert: @msdhoni will be captain till T20 WC – @ianuragthakur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *