AAP ‘s candidates for Lok Sabha elections 2014: Complete list

AAP ‘s complete list for Lok Sabha Elections 2014-

1. Kumar Vishwas from Amethi, Rahul Gandhi’s seat

2. Social activist Medha Patkar from North East Mumbai

3. TV journalist-turned-politician Ashutosh from Chandni Chowk, seat held by Union Minister Kapil Sibal

4. Former CEO and Chairperson of RBS India, Meera Sanyal from South Mumbai, seat represented by Union Minister Milind Deora

5. Former scribe Mukul Tripathi from Farukhabad in Uttar Pradesh, constituency of Union Minister Salman Khurshid

6. Advocate H S Phoolka from Ludhiana, seat held by I and B Minister Manish Tewari

7. Activist Anjali Damania from Nagpur,  against former BJP National President Nitin Gadkari.

8. Activist Hardev Singh has been given ticket in Mulayam Singh Yadav’s stronghold Mainpuri.

9. AAP leader and founder member Yogendra Yadav from Gurgaon

10. Peasant leader Somendra Dhaka from Baghpat in Uttar Pradesh, seat represented by Union Minister Ajit Singh

11. Jarnail Singh is AAP nominee for West Delhi seat

12. Scientist Jiya Lal, a scientist from Lalganj seat, which is at present with BSP’s Bali Ram

13. Educationist Khalid Pervez from Moradabad, which former cricketer Mohd Azharuddin currently represents in Parliament

14. Yogesh Dahiya, a peasant leader from Uttar Pradesh, will be the AAP candidate for Saharanpur

15. Senior AAP leader Mayank Gandhi from the North West Mumbai seat, which is held by former Union Minister Gurudas Kamat

16. AAP leader Subhash Ware from Pune, a seat held by Congress MP Suresh Kalmadi

17. Former engineer Vijay Pandhare from Nashik

18. Senior activist of the Narmada Bachao Andolan Alok Agarwal from Khandwa in Madhya Pradesh

19. Habung Pyang, a former Information Commissioner in Arunachal Pradesh, will be the AAP contestant in the northeastern state.

20. Lingraj, an activist who took part in the agitation against Posco, will lead AAP’s challenge for the Bargarh seat in Odisha.

21. Candidate from Uttrakhand Almora is Harish Chandra

22. Candidate from Rajasthan Jhunjhunu is Raj Kadyan

23. Candidate from Rajasthan Kota is Ashok kumar Jain

24. Candidate from Rajasthan Sikar is Major Surendra Kumar Punia

25. Candidate from Punjab Patiala is Dr. Dharamvira Gandhi

26. Candidate from MP Vidisha is Bhagawat Singh Rajput

27. Candidate from MP Mandla is Khuman Singh Armo

28. Candidate from MP Mandsaur is Paras Saklecha

29. Candidate from MP Jabalpur is Capt. Abdul Nasir Hanfee

30. Candidate from MP Khargone is Kailash Awasya

31. Candidate from MP Ujjain is Aneeta Hindoliya.

32. Candidate from Maharashtra Bhandara-Gondiya is Prashant Mishra

33. Candidate from Maharashtra Jalna is Deelip Mhaske

34. Candidate from Maharashtra Beed is Nandu Madhav

35. Candidate from Maharashtra Thane is Sanjeev Sane

36. Candidate from Maharashtra Aurangabad is Subahsh Lomte

37. Candidate from Maharashtra Solapur is Lalit Babar

38. Candidate from Maharashtra Chandrapur is Wamanrao Sudaishirao

39. Candidate from Maharashtra Maval is Maruti Sahebraw Bhapkar

40. Candidate from Maharashtra Amravati is Bhawna Bhavesh Vasnik

41. Candidate from Maharashtra Sangli is Sameena Abdulmajid Khan

42. Candidate from Srinagar is Raza Muzaffar Bhatt

43. Candidate from Himachal Pradesh Kangra is Dr. Rajan Sushant

44. Candidate from Haryana Sonipat is Jaisingh Thekedar

45. Candidate from Haryana Hisar is Yudhbir singh Khyalia

46. Candidate from Haryana Sirsa is Poonam Chand Ratti

47. Candidate of Haryana Kurukshetra is Balwinder Kaur

48. Candidate from Haryana Rohtak is Naveen Jaihind.

49. Candidate from Junagarh, Gujarat is  Shekhada Atulbhai Govindbhai

50. Candidate from East Delhi is Rajmohan Gandhi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *